Search: Keyword:
Chess Club

Select A New Club or Organization

Officers of Chess Club

Kean Chess Team

The Ivanna Eudora Kean High School Chess Team (Chess Masters) has elected its officers for the the 2011-2012 school year.

President                Julian Francis

Vice President         Ngozi Jones

Secretary                Jonelle Ronan

Treasurer               Brent Fahie

P.R.O.                   Khasim Williams

Page Bottom